Skip to main content

The first lineup announcement for Earth Frequency Festival 2019 has now landed!!  A diverse first serving of musical delights spanning the full range of the Earth Frequency sonic spectrum, and yet this is still just a taster for what is yet to come.  There's something for everyone in this first offering, with sonic flavours ranging from progressive, psytrance and techno, through to glitch-hop, mid tempo and live acoustic vibes.  Keep in mind that this is just the beginning, and we expect to follow this up with our second music announcement in just a few weeks!

France (Gravitas Recordings)
Australia - (Live Band Show)
Italy (Drumcode)
Switzerland (Zenon / Electrypnosis Media)
Italy (Zenon Records)
UK (Iboga Records)
USA (Merkaba Music)
USA (Addictech)
Germany (Terminal M / Stil Vor Talent)
UK (Iboga / JOOF)
Ausralia (Weapon Records)